Upcoming Investor Events

TSX Cleantech Investor Day

Date: April 22, 2021
Time: 11:00 am EST/8:00 am PST

Join Paul Antoniadis, good natured Chief Executive Officer, in his webcast presentation on our position as one of most innovative public Clean Technology companies in Canada.

Bristol Investor Relations Webcast

Date: May 5, 2021
Time: 2:00 pm EST/11:00 am PST

Join Paul Antoniadis, good natured Chief Executive Officer, will provide a presentation that will cover key areas of our business. Stay on for a live Q&A to punctuate this informative event.

Sidoti & Company logo with lighthousee

Sidoti & Company LLC Virtual Microcap Conference

Date: May 19, 2021
Time: TBD

Join us to hear us present at the upcoming Sidoti LLC conference! Click below to register for the conference.