Upcoming Investor Events

SIDOTI logo

Sidoti Virtual Investor Conference

Date: January 13-14, 2021
Time: January 14, 2021 at 10:45am Eastern / 7:45am Pacific time

To kick off the new year, we’ll be presenting the GDNP story as part of Sidoti’s signature small cap conference series. Click below to register for GDNP’s webcast presentation.

Adelaide Capital

Investor Update - hosted by Adelaide Capital

Date: January 21, 2021
Time: 1:00pm Eastern / 10:00am Pacific time

Join us to get an update on the latest developments at GDNP and participate in a live Q&A session. Click below to register.

Past Events

IPF Integrated Packaging Films logo

IPF Acquisition Conference Call

Date: December 1, 2020

Listen to hear more details about the Company’s recent announcement of a definitive agreement to acquire Integrated¬†Packaging Films (IPF).

SIDOTI logo

Sidoti Virtual Microcap Conference

Date: November 19, 2020

Access a recording of our CEO’s presentation anytime in the next 90 days by clicking below and registering your details.

October 2020 Investor Overview TSX V GDNP good natured everyday products

Investor Webcast

Date: October 14, 2020

Paul Antoniadis, our CEO, covered key areas of our business and answered live questions. Access a recording of the webcast by clicking below and registering your details.

SHEPHERD Thermoforming logo

Shepherd Thermoforming Acquisition Conference Call

Date: March 4, 2020

Listen to hear more details about the Company’s recent acquisition of Shepherd Thermoforming in Brampton, Ontario.